Download Music: Masterkraft – No Chill Zone ft. Dotun x Fiokee

Masterkraft releases the single “No Chill Zone” featuring Dotun and Fiokee.

The Nigerian Record Producer, DJ, Pianist and Songwriter, does what he know how to do best, making hits.

He has concluded work on his highly anticipated mix tape titled “UNLIMITED” ; which should drop any moment from now. It has 14 tracks with 3 bonus tracks; featuring some of the biggest names in the Nigerian and African music industry.

The music entities combined to make up the TAPE are Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt,Tamba Hali,  Dj Maphorisa, Locko, Dela,FI X Loo Loo, Fiokee, Belinda, Dvyne, Poka Face,  Ivlyn Mutua  Etc.

The masterpiece of musical work on the “UNLIMITED TAPE” Shows and classify the brand “Masterkraft” as one of African creative and more redefined producer.

The “No Chill Zone” is a hot jam that will definitely have you wanting to listen to it; again and again. This single is set to receive massive airplay in the coming days and weeks. It will most likely be a top item on the song list of most DJs across the continent.

The beats are infectious and it can only be imagined what it can do to a party.

Listen to music and download mp3 below. However, also provide some feedback on how you are feeling the music; and you can do that through the comment box.

Download mp3 music: Masterkraft – No Chill Zone ft. Dotun x Fiokee



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *