Burna Boy Unveils Tracklist To “African Giant”, His Incoming 5th Album

The award-winning singer, Burna Boy who had previously revealed his 5th studio album tagged AFRICAN GIANTwould be released on Friday, 26th of July, 2019 has just unveiled the tracklist.

Burna Boy took to all his social media handles to unveil the tracklist to the 19-track album which has a few already released tracks such as “On The Low”, “Gbona”, “Dangote”, “Anybody”, “Killin Dem” featuring Zlatan, and his latest single “Pull Up”.

The artiste added 13 other new songs to the already released 6 which have the contribution of guest artistes like Veteran Benin songstress Angelique Kidjo, American rapper, Future as well as late Bob Marley’s son; Darmian Marley and some other great artistes.

African Giant will be Burna’s 5th solo studio album and it has been tipped by many to be his greatest album so far.

Burna Boy African Giant


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *